2020 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

  • Start Date:
  • End Date:
  • Type:
    Online Invite
  • Prize Pool:
  • Game
  • Host / Series:
    eNASCAR Series
Photo credit: iRacing

The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series is one of the most competitive esports racing events in the world. The tournament boasts an impressive prize pool of $300,000, with $100,000 going to the champion in the end.

The line-up for Season 11 couldn't be any more stacked: many champions have entered the competition such as 2014 winner Michael Conti, defending champion Zack Novak, and the legendary four-time eNASCAR champion Ray Alfalla.


All events begin at 9 PM ET (3 AM CEST). All dates refer to US time.

Round 1February 11Daytona International Speedway
Round 2February 25Auto Club Speedway
Round 3March 17Homestead-Miami Speedway
Round 4March 31Bristol Motor Speedway
Round 5April 14Richmond Raceway
Round 6April 28Dover International Speedway
Round 7May 12Charlotte Motor Speedway
Round 8May 26Atlanta Motor Speedway
All-Star ExhibitionJune 16North Wilkesboro Speedway
Round 9June 30Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Round 10July 14New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Round 11July 28Michigan International Speedway
Round 12August 11Watkins Glen International
Round 13August 25Daytona International Speedway
Round 14September 8Darlington Speedway
Round 15September 22Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Round 16September 29Talladega Superspeedway
Playoffs Round 1October 13Charlotte Roval
Playoffs Round 2October 20Kansas Speedway
Playoffs Round 3October 27Texas Motor Speedway
Season FinaleNovember 3Homestead-Miami Speedway

Live streams

You can watch the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series on YouTube, Facebook and Twitch.


40 drivers are drafted in to the participating teams of the season. The season features a total of 20 rounds, which are divided into 16 regular race days and four playoff days.

All points earned by the drivers during the regular season are reset before Round 16. The top 8 qualify for the playoffs and their points are set to 2,000. Even though only eight drivers qualify for the playoffs, the complete field still drives the remaining races. For the rest of the racers, it is all about earning points and avoiding relegation. The top four competitors get their points set to 3,000 before the final race to have a level playing field again.

At the end, the winner of the last race is crowned champion of the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series. The bottom 20 drivers have to drive against upcoming drivers in a relegation series that takes place during the off-season.

Points system

The race winner receives 43 points, the runner-up 39, third place 38, fourth 37 and so on. Only the results of the twelve best races are relevant to the final standings.

1st43 points21st20 points
2nd39 points22nd19 points
3rd38 points23rd18 points
4th37 points24th17 points
5th36 points25th16 points
6th35 points26th15 points
7th34 points27th14 points
8th33 points28th13 points
9th32 points29th12 points
10th31 points30th11 points
11th30 points31st10 points
12th29 points32nd9 points
13th28 points33rd8 points
14th27 points34th7 points
15th26 points35th6 points
16th25 points36th5 points
17th24 points37th4 points
18th23 points38th3 points
19th22 points39th2 points
20th21 points40th1 point

Notable Participants

The 2020 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series features many notable drivers who are held in high esteem on the sim racing scene. Among the most reputable and accomplished are:

Prize pool

There is a prize pool of $300,000 on the line. The winner takes by far the largest portion with $100,000.


The Grand Finalists

After the last race at Texas Motor Speedway, the four championship contenders have been determined. The winners of the three playoff races, Bobby Zalenski, Nick Ottinger and Michael Conti, as well as Ryan Michael Luza, who is third in the standings, will compete for title on November 3.


Report a bug