Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup

  • Start Date:
  • End Date:
  • Type:
    Online Public
  • Game
    Forza Motorsport 7
  • Host / Series:
    Porsche x Forza
The Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup is a competition for players from the Asia Pacific region on Forza Motorsport 7. Players have the opportunity to qualify for the Grand Finals on October 31 in three events from late September until October 18.

The 16 finalists receive exclusives prizes from Porsche Driver's Selection and HUGO BOSS. The fashion label is the competition's official sponsor. The champion will be awarded with the opportunity "to race on an iconic track in real life" at the Hockenheimring next year.


The Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup is a series which includes a three-week hotlap qualifier that concludes in a Grand Finals.

Drivers can punch their ticket to the Grand Finals in three different qualifier events over three weeks. Each event runs over one week and gives racers the possibility to get the fastest lap time on a particular track. The Qualification is open to residents of the Asia-Pacific region.

In the Grand Finals, 16 drivers will compete to bring home the first Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup over two races in a Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport.

The winner will earn the chance to live the Porsche experience for one day in the Porsche center at Hockenheim, Germany. The top three will each get a Tag Heuer watch and $500 of Hugo Boss store credit.


Event 1Mount PanoramaSeptember 28 - October 42014 Porsche 918 Spyder
Event 2NürburgringOctober 5-112019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS
Event 3Circuit de la SartheOctober 12-182017 Porsche #2 Porsche Team 919 Hybrid
Grand FinalsTBDOctober 312019 Porsche 718 Cayman GT4

Live streams & VoDs

The Grand Finals will be streamed on Forza's Twitch channel and on the Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup website.

The 16 Finalists

Over three events, 16 players qualify for the Grand Finals. Note that only three participants from each country may attend the finals. Therefore, there may be players who have accumulated more points, but cannot qualify due to this rule. Here are the 16 participants who compete in the finals.

1stLSEM NewtonAustralia5940
3rdLagALot IGAustralia5840
4thBug JumNew Zealand5620
5thLOR LMorenoPhilippines5500
6thRMR DiscreetNew Zealand5340
7thLMP TLallavePhilippines5280
9thLOR Aleef44 Singapore5040
10thMotokaziNew Zealand4900
13thLOR JadenSingapore4660
16thgolf gti 1New Caledonia4040
Report a bug