F1 Esports Pro Series 2021

  • Start Date:
  • End Date:
  • Type:
    LAN Event
  • Prize Pool:
  • Game
    F1 2021
  • Host / Series:
    F1 Esports Pro Series
Photo credit: Champion Joes

The biggest sim racing series in the world is back with another thrilling season. The F1 Esports Pro Series 2021 will look to replicate the sucess of previous years by providing the pinacle of virtual forumla racing. With a gigantic production and prominent guests the show itself is an integral part of the experience.

This year the F1 Esport Pro Series has dropped its anual draft in favour of a challenger model. In online qualifiers players had the opportunity to put in fast lap times over the past months in order to attract the eye of team-owners and get a spot in the series. This brought new constellations for this year's teams.

Some of the most interesting are Scuderia Alphatauri Esports Team, which aquired the 2021 Porsche TAG Heuer Esports Supercup champion Sebastian Job, as well as Mercedes AMG Petronas Esports Team, who had the luck to get last year's world champion Jarno Opmeer as their lead driver.

If you want to know everything about this year's draft, head to our line-up overview:



The format will stay the same from last year. After a short run of practice, there will be Quali round followed by a 50%-race. Each event will sport three races over two days, with two taking place on day one and the third one being stage on day two.

Points system

The points will be allocated the same way as in F1, with the top 10 drivers earning a bit towards their final score. In each race, there will be an extra point for the driver who scored the fastest lap and finished top 10.

  • Position
  • 1st
  • 2nd
  • 3rd
  • 4th
  • 5th
  • 6th
  • 7th
  • 8th
  • 9th
  • 10th


As mentioned th F1 Esports Pro Series will run over for two months with each event sporting multiple races.

  • Round 1: Bahrain International Circuit, 13 October, 6 PM CEST
  • Round 2: Shanghai International Circuit, 13 October, 7 PM CEST
  • Round 3: Red Bull Ring, 14 October, 6 PM CEST
  • Round 4: Silverstone Circuit, 27 October, 6 PM CEST
  • Round 5: Autodromo Nazionale di Monza, 27 October, 7 PM CEST
  • Round 6: Spa-Franchorchamps, October 28, 6 PM CEST
  • Round 7: Algarve International Circuit, 24 November, 6 PM CET
  • Round 8: Circuit Zandvoort, 24 November, 7 PM CET
  • Round 9: Circuit of the Americas, 25 November, 6 PM CET
  • Round 10: Imola, 15 December, 6 PM CET
  • Round 11: Mexico, 15 December, 7 PM CET
  • Round 12: Interlagos, 16 December, 6 PM CET

Live streams & VoDs

All rounds can be viewed on the offical F1 channel on YouTube.
Report a bug