CoR II Livery Contest: Send us your designs!

Reading time: 2 minutes
iRacing
Take part in our Clash of Racers II Livery Contest and see your own design live on screen!
Photo credit: iRacing

We need you for our second edition of Clash of Racers! As this year's thrilling showdown between Team Red and Team Green approaches, we need our community to help us dress the racers – or rather, dress their cars. For this, you have the chance to enter our official Livery Contest.

Show us what you've got



Taking part in our contest is easy. All you have to do is design a unique livery for the Porsche 718 GT4 in iRacing and send it our way. As long as the livery presents either a red or a green theme – for the respective teams – it is valid for the competition.

The Porsche 718 GT4 is eagerly awaiting your designs. Photo credit: iRacing


As the liveries for our two teams will be chosen before the event begins, your entries have to be submitted by December 11, 11.59 PM CET (10.59 PM GMT / 5.59 PM ET), at the latest to be counted for the contest. We compiled a free downloadable PSD file with cool OverTake designs for you to use! For your submission, be sure to only send in PSD or PNG files, so your designs can be seamlessly applied to our racers' cars.

If you want to submit a livery of your own, feel free to do so by sending it to info@overtake.gg with the reference "CoR Livery". Please, do read the Terms and Conditions carefully here. The winning liveries of our contest will obviously be seen on the live stream throughout the entire iRacing segment, so be sure to give it your all. We are looking forward to seeing your designs!

For more information on Clash of Racers or our Livery Contest, follow us on Twitter at @OverTake_gg!
Did you like this article? Please click thumb up or thumb down.
By clicking on one of those buttons you are leaving OverTake.gg

Comments

Comments will be available soon. Thank you for your patience and be sure to check back in with us!
Report a bug