Porsche x Forza: Grand Final

The Grand Final of the Porsche Asia Pacific Forza Cup will feature the top 16 racers from the three qualifiers. In two races (One at Silverstone, one at Hockenheim) the first Porsche Asia Pacific Cup winner will be crowned.

Go and watch on the Forza Twitch channel on October 31 at 9 PM AEST.


Report a bug