Ferrari Velas Esports Series - Hot Lap Qualifier 4 is live!

Ryan Gill

Ferrari Velas Esports Series | Community Manager
ferrari-esports-2022-qualifier04-fullhd-min.png

The fourth Hot Lap Qualifier of the Ferrari Velas Esports Series has started today, running from May 16th (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT) to May 29th (23:00 CEST / 17:00 EDT). In this Hot Lap Qualifier participants must set the fastest lap they can with the Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020 at Monza on Assetto Corsa!

If you have registered for the Ferrari Velas Esports Series and have selected the role for your region in the #role_selection channel then you will be able to access the #hotlap-quali_info channel which contains the server name & password. Only laps set on the official Ferrari Velas Esports Series hot lap servers will count towards our qualifying leaderboard!

There is no limit on how many laps you can run for the Hot Lap Qualifier but only the Top 24 will be selected to participate in the first Qualification Race on June 4th (17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT) at Monza in Assetto Corsa with the Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020!

If you haven't registered for the series yet, you can do so at https://esports-registration.ferrari.com/register/, registrations close at 23:00 CEST on August 14th 2022!

If you have any further questions about the series or the Hot Lap Qualifiers then feel free to browse our FAQ here or ask a question in the #ask_an_admin channels on the Ferrari Velas Esports Series Discord!
 

Latest News

How are you going to watch 24 hours of Le Mans

  • On national tv

    Votes: 137 34.9%
  • Eurosport app/website

    Votes: 111 28.2%
  • WEC app/website

    Votes: 76 19.3%
  • Watch party

    Votes: 24 6.1%
  • At a friends house

    Votes: 8 2.0%
  • At Le Mans

    Votes: 37 9.4%
Back
Top