Ferrari Velas Esports Series - Hot Lap Qualifier 7 is live!

ferrari-esports-2022-qualifier07-fullhd-min.png
The seventh Hot Lap Qualifier of the Ferrari Velas Esports Series has started today, running from July 18th (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT) to July 31st (23:00 CEST / 17:00 EDT). In this Hot Lap Qualifier participants must set the fastest lap they can with the Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020 at Spa on Assetto Corsa!

If you have registered for the Ferrari Velas Esports Series and have selected the role for your region in the #role_selection channel then you will be able to access the #hotlap-quali_info channel which contains the server name & password. Only laps set on the official Ferrari Velas Esports Series hot lap servers will count towards our qualifying leaderboard!

There is no limit on how many laps you can run for the Hot Lap Qualifier but only the Top 24 will be selected to participate in the Qualification Race on August 20th at Spa in Assetto Corsa with the Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020!

If you haven't registered for the series yet, you can do so at https://esports-registration.ferrari.com/register/, registrations close at 23:00 CEST on August 14th 2022!

If you have any further questions about the series or the Hot Lap Qualifiers then feel free to browse our FAQ here or ask a question in the #ask_an_admin channels on the Ferrari Velas Esports Series Discord!
 

Latest News

What is the reason for your passion for sim racing?

  • Watching real motorsport

    Votes: 247 67.3%
  • Physics and mechanics

    Votes: 166 45.2%
  • Competition and adrenaline

    Votes: 176 48.0%
  • Practice for real racing

    Votes: 77 21.0%
  • Community and simracers

    Votes: 102 27.8%
Back
Top