AC Formula 3 @ Nurburgring GP - Saturday 28th November 2015

Assetto Corsa Racing Club event

Chris

Premium
Formula 3.jpg
The most exciting open wheel series on the planet makes it's debut on the virtual race track!


All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us!
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AUSTRALIA
Teamspeak Password: Click Here
Racing Club Rules: Click Here


Cars:
RSR European Formula 3 (DOWNLOAD) (Skin pack: DOWNLOAD) - Medium tyre only.
Track:
Nurburgring GP
Weather: Mid-Clear | Ambient: 18C | Track: 28C

Booking: 20:00 AEDT (09:00 GMT) (30 mins)
Qualifying:
20:30 AEDT (09:30 GMT) (45 mins)
Race:
21:15 AEDT (10:15 GMT) (25 laps)

AEDT = GMT+11
 
Last edited:
Entry List:
  1. Chris Stacey
  2. Sun Levi
  3. Jeremy Talbot (pre-booked)
  4. Matheus Machado
  5. Jack
  6. Sniper
  7. Casper
  8. Fred Locklear
  9. Matt Bailey
  10. Alexis Clapano
  11. Nick10 (pre-booked)
  12. Vacant
  13. Vacant
  14. Vacant
  15. Vacant
  16. Vacant
  17. Vacant
  18. Vacant
  19. Vacant
  20. Vacant
  21. Vacant
  22. Vacant
  23. Vacant
  24. Vacant
 
Last edited:
In. Last Saturday for me unfortunately till Xmas.
I must be improving. Only got 4 seconds to catch up on @Sun Levi this week instead of the 7 from last week!!
 
Last edited:
In. Last Saturday for me unfortunately till Xmas.
I must be improving. Only got 4 seconds to catch up on @Sun Levi this week instead of the 7 from last week!!
Great, that means after Christmas you will have forgotten everything you have learned this year and i am going to have to reteach it all again!!!:poop:
 

Latest News

How are you going to watch 24 hours of Le Mans

  • On national tv

    Votes: 243 34.0%
  • Eurosport app/website

    Votes: 195 27.3%
  • WEC app/website

    Votes: 135 18.9%
  • Watch party

    Votes: 59 8.3%
  • At a friends house

    Votes: 18 2.5%
  • At Le Mans

    Votes: 64 9.0%
Back
Top