SpaceX x Tesla Racing Team

MyTeam SpaceX x Tesla Racing Team Final

Login or Register an account to download this content
MyTeam items for the F1 games
chechu_jsr14 submitted a new resource:

SpaceX x Tesla Racing Team - What if Elon Musk Joins F1

Well, evreybody knows that Tesla are electric but I didn't care that very much and I did this.

It's my very first livery and I'm really happy with the result so I hope you guys enjoy it. Special thanks to Renjiro2020 who adviced me a lot.

For now it just have the car livery but if it receives a great support and good feedback i could make a Team Package with suits, gloves pits and everything.

The car is inspired in a...

Read more about this resource...

design is nice, but you litterally just paint a whole pieces into a color on the 2d texture
Well, as I said in the description, it's my first livery because i'm still learning. So basically yes, I just painted it and filled with sponsors. In the future i may be able to do more spectacular liveries. If you have any suggest let me know, I'm totally open to new ideas and ways to improve the quality of my work. Thanks for taking time to answer to my MOD

Last edited:
Well, as I said in the description, it's my first livery because i'm still learning. So basically yes, I just painted it and filled with sponsors. In the future i may be able to do more spectacular liveries. If you have any suggest let me now, I'm totally open to new ideas and ways to improve the quality of my work. Thanks for taking time to answer to my MOD
Depend what you are using to paint

At this moment i just learnt to do it with PhotoShop