ACC 2 x GT3 Sprint races @ "Mystery track" Monday 18th September

Assetto Corsa Competizione Racing Club event

SwannyUK

ACC Club Staff
Club Staff
Premium
Description
2 x 20 minute GT3 Sprint races. Finishing positions in race 1 will be the grid positions for race 2. Track will be picked at random and will be revealed when the server goes live :thumbsup: This is an ideal one to sign up to, the guys that have time to practice can't :roflmao:

Sessions
19:50 BST / 18:50 UTC 40 minute practice
20:30 BST / 19:30 UTC 15 minute qualifying
20:45 BST / 19:45 UTC Race 1 - 20 minutes
21:15 BST / 20:15UTC Server restart then 10 minute practice
21:25 BST / 20:25UTC Race 2 - 20 minutes

How can I join this event?
  • You need to be a premium member to join
  • Reply in this thread stating you want to join
  • All skill levels welcome but we ask that you can control the car and know the racing line around the track. Anyone driving in a dangerous manner may be removed from the server
  • Server password can be found HERE
  • If you haven't sent me your steam ID number previously please PM me

What do I need to know?
  • Short formation lap - Stay in the green marker
  • No pit stop required
CLUB RULES ARE ENFORED. Check them out HERE

Event settings
Clear skies and Dry - Same as practice server

*We highly recommend using the in-built ACC radar when racing so you can keep it close and fair*

Voice chat is available on the RD Discord if you want to chat. Please use push to talk and limit chat during the race to apologies / lapped traffic info.

PLEASE ENSURE YOUR REAL NAME IS SET ON YOUR RD PROFILE AND MATCHES YOUR IN GAME NAME

Drivers

SwannyUK
Trox
McFlunch
Jay Clarke 66
Hazzatron19
JohannS
RicardoJorge92
mklengel
 
Last edited:

Latest News

Back
Top