Authenticity (PURE)

Misc Authenticity (PURE) 1.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
Codealize submitted a new resource:

Authenticity (SOL + PURE) - Inspired by S K Y and NFS 2015, Authenticity brings you life-like graphics.

Authenticity aims to be authentic in life-like graphics. Authenticity is currently in beta and is nowhere near the top filters as of yet. I am a beginner in making filters so suggestions or ideas help a ton!

You'll need the latest version of SOL. PURE is not needed, but it is recommended to customize Authenticity for personal use (you can share it with other users, just please do not republish my work as your own).

In future updates, there will be an SOL only, PURE...

Read more about this resource...

Codealize updated Authenticity (SOL + PURE) with a new update entry:

New Filter! (& Fixes)

A new filter called will be added, and the 0.0.1 filter will be renamed Authenticity - Photo for convenience.

Also fixed the naming of the file, previously I forgot to add the extra period, which was accidentally named 0.01, so now it's fixed in the update: 0.0.2, and also corrected the README file, which was unnamed.

Here is the new filter in action!
View attachment 638088

View attachment 638089

Read the rest of this update entry...

Beautiful Night Skys Are Coming Your Way Soon!

Hey everyone! Here's a close look at what Authenticity 0.0.3 will bring.
****filters and the mod may be subject to change before the final release****

View attachment 640127
Authenticity - Lifelike 2 (Beta build)

Lifelike 2 completely overhauls Lifelike 1, as it brings more life to the scene by giving better high contrast, less additive hue, and more brightness, giving beautiful night sky camera shots, completely making...

Big Update

Hello everyone! Before we start, I just want to thank you all for the 700 downloads, and almost 9,000 views. Thank you all! :)