AC GT2/GT3 @ Nürburgring GP - Friday 4 March 2016

Assetto Corsa Racing Club event

Ryan

"Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari
gt2-gt3-jpg.89054

Multiclass racing at it's best around a superb track for testing car and driver!

All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

Join us
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here

Cars available:

  • GT2 - BMW M3 GT2; Ferrari 458 GT2; P4/5 Competizione
  • GT3 - McLaren MP4-12C GT3, BMW Z4 GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3
Track: Nurburgring GP
Booking: N/A (Pick-up mode)
Practice: 02:00 GMT / 20:00 CST / 13:00 AEDT - 45 minutes
Qualifying: 02:45 GMT / 20:45 CST / 13:45 AEDT - 15 minutes
Race: 03:00 GMT / 21:00 CST / 14:00 AEDT - 21 Laps (approx. 50 min)

  1. Ryan
  2. Lorenzo Bonder
  3. Gerbuho
  4. raeang
  5. Edward Mowinckel
  6. Jaime Aleman
  7. Slowpoke
  8. Free slot - Premium Member
  9. Free slot - Premium Member
  10. Free slot - Premium Member
  11. Free slot - Premium Member
  12. Free slot - Premium Member
  13. Free slot - Premium Member
  14. Free slot - Premium Member
  15. Free slot - Premium Member
  16. Free slot - Premium Member
  17. Free slot - Premium Member
  18. Free slot - Premium Member
  19. Free slot - Premium Member
  20. tnguyen2905
  21. Freemium slot
  22. Freemium slot
  23. Freemium slot
  24. Freemium slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Latest News

How are you going to watch 24 hours of Le Mans

  • On national tv

    Votes: 163 35.1%
  • Eurosport app/website

    Votes: 126 27.2%
  • WEC app/website

    Votes: 91 19.6%
  • Watch party

    Votes: 35 7.5%
  • At a friends house

    Votes: 9 1.9%
  • At Le Mans

    Votes: 40 8.6%
Back
Top